Notice to Public About Fake Websites and Guidelines

It has come to our notice that certain illegal and unauthorized websites were seeking to mislead or defraud members of public posing as Suncity Group exploiting information such as the name, trademark, images and hotline of Suncity Group.


Suncity Group (hereafter referred to as “The Group” or “we”) hereby solemnly declares, the Group has no affiliation with any online gaming and betting site nor have we authorized any website, company or person of any origin to solicit, carry out or promote any form of online gaming and betting activities for and on behalf of the Group.


If any member of the public is doubtful about any gaming or betting websites, and/or has been approached by any suspicious persons or scammed by any such websites or individuals, we urge you to contact your local police immediately. The Group will not be responsible for any loss or damage that may result from any person’s access to and/or use of the above described websites.


Suncity Group will take legal action against any individual and/or entity that infringes on the Group’s corporate identity and/or improperly exploits its names and other intellectual properties.


To protect your rights, please observe below guidelines:


Should you encounter any suspicious website, please contact your local police and report to us via email at [email protected] or Suncity Group 24-Hour Hotline at +853 8891 1000. We will evaluate and take immediate action as appropriate.

有关伪冒网站的通告及指引

我们关注到有非法及未经授权的网站,以擅自盗用本集团的名称、商标、图片及客户服务专线等方式之侵权行为,误导或欺骗大众。


太阳城集团(下称“集团”或“我们”)现严正声明,集团没有与任何网上博彩及投注网站存在从属或合作关系,亦未曾委派或授权任何地区的网站、公司或个人代表本集团或以任何方式进行或推广任何形式的网上博彩及投注活动。


任何人士如对任何博彩及投注网站存有怀疑及/或收到有关网站人士的接洽或怀疑受到诈骗,请立即与当地警方联络。任何人士因登入及/或使用上述伪冒网站而遭受的损失,与本集团一概无关。


对于任何个人及/或实体侵犯本集团企业形象及/或盗用集团名称或作出不当侵害知识产权的行为,以及冒充本集团作出的一切侵权或不法行为,本集团保留采取一切相应法律行动的权利。


为保障阁下权益,请细阅下列防止伪冒网站讯息和参照有关指引:


如发现任何怀疑伪冒网站,请通知当地警方,并电邮至 [email protected]或致电太阳城集团24小时服务热线+853 8891 1000,本集团将马上作出评估及采取适当行动。