Disclaimers

Website Terms of Use

This section contains Disclaimers and Terms of Use that apply to the use of this website

By accessing this website and any of its pages, you acknowledge and confirm your agreement to these Disclaimers and Terms of Use, and your understanding and acceptance of these Disclaimers. If you do not understand, accept or agree to these Disclaimers or Terms of Use, please do not use this website or download any information or materials from it. 

Disclaimers

Information contained on this website is provided “as its current situation” by Suncity Group Ltd. (“the Group”). Such information has been included in good faith and is only for general informational purposes. It should not be relied on for any specific purpose. It is the responsibility of all persons accessing the information contained herein to observe all applicable laws and regulations of the relevant jurisdictions. Any person or entity that intends to respond to or rely upon the information on this website must ensure that he/she is not subject to any local requirement which restricts or prohibits him/her from doing so.

The Group makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of such information. The Group, including its companies, affiliates, senior management, employees, subsidiaries, representatives, heirs or assigns, makes no warranty as to the non-infringement, security, accuracy, completeness, marketability, fitness for a purpose, or freedom from computer viruses of such information. The Group shall not be directly or indirectly liable, in any way, to the users of this website or any other persons for any omissions from, or inaccuracies or errors in, the transmission or delivery of the information in this website.

The Group reserves the right to make any changes and corrections to this website as and when appropriate without prior or additional notice.

The Group shall not be responsible for the contents of any other websites or resources linked to this website, or for the setting up of such websites or resources. The accessing and use of such other websites or resources is entirely at the user’s own risk and subject to any terms and conditions that may be applicable to such accessing/use. By providing hyperlinks to other websites or resources, the Group shall not be deemed to control, endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third parties or any of the services/products they provide on their websites, or have any form of cooperation with such third parties or websites. The Group shall not be responsible for any damages or losses (whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental) caused by any interruptions, delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information, materials or other contents provided in any external website or resources.

Intellectual Property

All trademarks displayed on this website are either owned or used under license by the Group or its affiliates.

The domain names, trade names, trademarks, text, video and audio content, graphics and diagrams contained on this website are protected by relevant trademark and copyright laws. No part of the domain names, trade names, trademarks, text, video and audio content, graphics and diagrams contained on this website may be reproduced, transmitted, used, or modified in any form or by any means for public or commercial purposes without the express prior written permission of the Group.


Without the written permission of the Group, under no circumstances should the use of this website be construed as granting the right to use any of the intellectual property rights to any of the visual or written content displayed or provided on this website.

Use of Information

Users of this website shall not use the information provided on this website for any illegal purposes or in any manner in contravention of any law or regulation. It is the responsibility of all persons accessing the information contained on this website to observe all applicable laws and regulations of the relevant jurisdictions.

Choice of Applicable Laws and Jurisdiction

The Terms of Use and the relationship between the users of this website and the Group will be governed by and are under the jurisdiction of the laws of Macau. All parties agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Macau.

免責聲明

網站使用條款

此部分載有適用於使用此網站的免責條款及使用條款。

閣下登入此網站或網站上的任何網頁時,已確認閣下對這些免責條款及使用條款的同意以及對這些免責條款的理解和接受。如果閣下對這些免責條款或使用條款有任何不理解、不接受或不同意,請勿使用此網站或從中下載任何資料或材料。

免責聲明

本網站所載之資料乃由太陽城集團(下稱"集團")按「現狀」而提供的。此等資料被誠實地存載並只供公眾參考之用,並不可被依賴作任何特定用途。進入本網站存取資料的任何人,有責任遵守其有關的司法管轄區的所有適用法律和規例。任何擬對此網站的資料作出回應或依賴這些資料的人士或實體必須確保他不受任何會限製或禁止他回應或依賴此網站資料的當地規定的約束。

集團並無對此等資料的真確性、完整性或實時性作出任何保證或聲明,同時集團,包括旗下的所有公司、關聯公司、其高級人員、僱員、子公司、代理人、繼承人及/或受讓人,集團對本網站的所有資料或材料的無侵權、保安、準確性、完整性、適銷性、適用性、免受電腦病毒侵擾等方面作出任何保證,並一概無須以任何方式就本網站的資料傳遞或傳送失誤,不準確或錯誤對本網站使用者或任何其他人仕負任何直接或間接的責任。

集團有權隨時在其認為適當的情況下修改及更正本網站之內容,而無須預先或另行通知。

集團對與本網站連結的任何其他網站或資源中的內容或設立不負任何責任。任何人進入或使用該等網站或資源須完全自行承擔風險,並受可能適用於登入或使用該等網站或資源的任何條款或條件的約束。即使集團提供連結其他網站或資源的超文本連結,集團將不被視為控制、同意、推薦、準許、擔保或介紹任何第三方或於其在其網站上提供的任何服務/產品,或與該等第三方或網站有任何形式的合作關係。集團對任何外部網站或資源所可能提供的服務、資料、材料或其他內容中存在的任何干擾、延誤、瑕疵或疏忽所造成的任何損害或損失(無論該等損害或損失是否為直接、間接、特殊、相應或附帶的)不負任何責任。

知識產權

集團或旗下的所有公司及關聯公司擁有或獲許可使用本網站展示的所有商標。

本網站所載述的域名、商號、商標、文字、視像及聲音內容、圖形及圖像均受有關商標和著作權的法律所保護。未經集團事先以書面明確允許,該等任何部分的域名、商號、商標、文字、視像及聲音內容、圖形及圖像均不得以任何形式或方式複製、傳遞分發,改動或使用本網站的內容作公開或商業用途。

在任何情況下,如未經公司事先書面許可,使用本網站並不構成獲許可或有權使用本網站展示的任何知識產權。

資料的使用

本網站的使用者不得將本網站所提供的資料用於任何不合法的目的或以任何方式違反任何法律或法規。進入本網站存取資料的任何人,有責任遵守其有關的司法管轄區的所有適用法律和規例。

適用法及管轄權的選擇

這些使用條款及網站使用者與本集團間的關係將由澳門法律管轄,各方並同意受澳門法院專屬管轄。